Community

Community

Roles of community in tech

A community is a great place to react, collaborate and share your views on a topic and it has gone on since before we were born. It also plays a great role in making connections with different people all over the world. Being part of a community is a great way to present and get notified yourself to the world. In technology, the community has played a great role by helping developers be engaged with lots of hackathons, QnAs, learning, and job-oriented resources.

My Experience:

In my upgoing journey community has played a vital role in connecting with people, learning in public, and also getting notified of various open source platforms to use and contribute to it. It helps me by notifying me some various hackathons and the best way to showcase anyone's talent. Making my tech journey easier. I am recently gotten involved with various communities and #WeMakeDevs is also one of the communities which help me a lot to me in finding courses and events also many other communities help me in my tech journey by making it smoother and simpler. It also helps me find open-source projects to which I can contribute.

You should join the community and freely share your opinion and views on the topic going on in the community. Ask for help, or have some queries, you have to feel free to ask there are lots of people who can help you with that. If you want to contribute to any project but don't know where to start feel free to ask in the community it is a great way of finding beginner-friendly projects.

Conclusion:

I think communities play a very important role in seeking and finding information about all the resources and events in tech. Being a part of a community is a great way to share your experience about something and get acknowledged for it.